Associates

NextHome Dynamic Located in Freeport, PA

235 5th Street
Freeport, PA 16229

Associates

Jen Atkinson Agent

Photo of Jen Atkinson
  • jen.atkinson0331@gmail.com
  • Direct: 7242955500

Sarah Boley REALTOR

Photo of Sarah Boley
  • PA License #: rs346784
  • sarah@nexthomedynamic.com
  • Office: 7242955500
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Commercial, Farms, Foreclosure, Land, New Homes, Relocation, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Renee Hileman REALTOR

Photo of Renee Hileman
  • PA License #: RS320814
  • renee.e.hileman@gmail.com
  • Direct: 724-295-5500 EXT 508
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Farms, Foreclosure, Land, Manufactured Homes, Mobile Homes, New Homes, Ranches, Relocation, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Larena Mazurek Broker Associate, REALTOR

Photo of Larena Mazurek
  • PA License #: AB045777A
  • PA License #: BA002418L
  • larena@windstream.net
  • Direct: 724-664-1041
Professional Designations
CNE, CRS, REALTOR, SRES
Expertise Types
Agri Business, Buyer Broker, Commercial, Condominiums, Estate Bankruptcy, Farms, Land, New Homes, Ranches, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Danika Miller Administrator

Photo of Danika Miller
  • danikajmiller@gmail.com
  • Office: 724.295.5500

Heidi Powell Broker, Broker / Owner

Photo of Heidi Powell
  • PA License #: RM 423870
  • PA License #: RM423870
  • heidi.powell@hotmail.com
  • Direct: 724 295 5500 x200
Professional Designations
ABR, REALTOR, SRES, SRS
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Condominiums, Estate Bankruptcy, Farms, Foreclosure, Land, New Homes, Ranches, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Jay Powell Administrator, Owner, Tech Support

Photo of Jay Powell
  • jay.t.powell@gmail.com
  • Direct: 7242955500

Lisa Starling REALTOR

Photo of Lisa Starling
  • PA License #: RS335154
  • lisa@nexthomedynamic.com
  • Direct: 412.215.9560
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Auction, Buyer Broker, Co-Op, Commercial, Condominiums, Farms, Foreclosure, Land, Manufactured Homes, New Homes, Other, Relocation, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Toni Wicks Accounting Manager, Administrative Manager, Agent Admin, Compliance Coordinator, Operations Manager

Photo of Toni Wicks
  • tonilynnwicks@gmail.com
  • Direct: 7242263744