Associates

NextHome Dynamic Located in Freeport, PA

235 5th Street
Freeport, PA 16229

Associates

Jen Atkinson Accounting Manager, Administrative Assistant, Administrative Manager, Administrator, Compliance Coordinator, Marketing Director, Operations Manager

Photo of Jen Atkinson
  • jen@nexthomedynamic.com
  • Direct: 7242955500

Joanna Benefield-Spade Agent

Photo of Joanna Benefield-Spade
  • PA License #: RS359002
  • benefield1993@gmail.com
  • Office: 7242955500

Sarah Boley REALTOR

Photo of Sarah Boley
  • PA License #: rs346784
  • sarah@nexthomedynamic.com
  • Office: 7242955500
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Commercial, Farms, Foreclosure, Land, New Homes, Relocation, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Kamri Garrone Agent, REALTOR, Sales Associate

Photo of Kamri Garrone
  • kamri@nexthomedynamic.com
  • Office: 7242955500
Professional Designations
REALTOR

Sylvia Maxwell Agent

Photo of Sylvia Maxwell
  • sylvia@nexthomedynamic.com
  • Office: 7242955500
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Commercial, Condominiums, Farms, Land, New Homes, Ranches, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Second Homes, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Larena Mazurek Broker Associate, REALTOR

Photo of Larena Mazurek
  • PA License #: AB045777A
  • PA License #: BA002418L
  • larena@windstream.net
  • Direct: 724-664-1041
Professional Designations
CNE, CRS, REALTOR, SRES
Expertise Types
Agri Business, Buyer Broker, Commercial, Condominiums, Estate Bankruptcy, Farms, Land, New Homes, Ranches, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Heidi Powell Broker / Owner

Photo of Heidi Powell
  • PA License #: RM 423870
  • PA License #: RM423870
  • Heidi@NextHomeDynamic.com
  • Direct: 724 295 5500 x200
Professional Designations
ABR, REALTOR, SRES, SRS
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Commercial, Condominiums, Estate Bankruptcy, Farms, Foreclosure, Land, New Homes, Ranches, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Second Homes, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Jay Powell Administrator, Owner, Tech Support

Photo of Jay Powell
  • jay.t.powell@gmail.com
  • Direct: 7242955500

Jennifer Sizemore Agent

Photo of Jennifer Sizemore
  • PA License #: RS358327
  • jennifer@nexthomedynamic.com
  • Direct: 412.523.6721

Lisa Starling REALTOR

Photo of Lisa Starling
  • PA License #: RS335154
  • lisa@nexthomedynamic.com
  • Direct: 412.215.9560
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Auction, Buyer Broker, Co-Op, Commercial, Condominiums, Farms, Foreclosure, Land, Manufactured Homes, New Homes, Other, Relocation, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Single Family Homes, Townhomes